100% Credit Approval is Our Goal
6276 Memorial Drive Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Stone Mountain, GA

Pars Auto Sales INC Pars Auto Sales INC
770-640-7383 $$$
Sep 3, 2022,
I had a great car buying experience with Amir at pars auto sales ...nice experience all around ..
Google Maps
Pars Auto Sales INC Pars Auto Sales INC
770-640-7383 $$$
Sep 3, 2022,
My boy Tony took care of me. They showed love fr !
Google Maps
Pars Auto Sales INC Pars Auto Sales INC
770-640-7383 $$$
Aug 31, 2022,
Amir and Tony are the best at what they do. They stayed pass closing to help my son get into a car
Google Maps
Pars Auto Sales INC Pars Auto Sales INC
770-640-7383 $$$
Aug 31, 2022,
Great place! Will work with you and do the best to get you on your way in a reliable vehicle that day
Google Maps
Pars Auto Sales INC Pars Auto Sales INC
770-640-7383 $$$
Aug 31, 2022,
I had a great experience here. Amir was my salesman and he was very helpful. I would definitely recommend this car dealership.
Google Maps
Pars Auto Sales INC Pars Auto Sales INC
770-640-7383 $$$
Aug 30, 2022,
Process was quick and easy! Tony was awesome and Amir made it make sense. I'm a happy girl.
Google Maps
Pars Auto Sales INC Pars Auto Sales INC
770-640-7383 $$$
Aug 30, 2022,
Fast and friendly service. Highly recommend it!
Google Maps
Pars Auto Sales INC Pars Auto Sales INC
770-640-7383 $$$
Aug 30, 2022,
Thank you so much for being so nice to us and Amir was very professional and fast.
Google Maps
Pars Auto Sales INC Pars Auto Sales INC
770-640-7383 $$$
Aug 28, 2022,
Thank you! 😊
Google Maps
Pars Auto Sales INC Pars Auto Sales INC
770-640-7383 $$$
Aug 25, 2022,
Amir is the best salesman ever! I had an awesome experience here.
Google Maps
Pars Auto Sales INC Pars Auto Sales INC
770-640-7383 $$$
Aug 25, 2022,
Amir and his crew are wonderful. They don't oversell you and genuinely care.
Google Maps
Pars Auto Sales INC Pars Auto Sales INC
770-640-7383 $$$
Aug 25, 2022,
Amir was very informative and direct. Amir was also very helpful in closing the deal.
Google Maps
Pars Auto Sales INC Pars Auto Sales INC
770-640-7383 $$$
Aug 24, 2022,
Google Maps
Pars Auto Sales INC Pars Auto Sales INC
770-640-7383 $$$
Aug 24, 2022,
Google Maps
Pars Auto Sales INC Pars Auto Sales INC
770-640-7383 $$$
Aug 24, 2022,
Amir is the best salesman I've ever worked with
Google Maps
Pars Auto Sales INC Pars Auto Sales INC
770-640-7383 $$$
Aug 23, 2022,
Amir was a lot of help. I like the atmosphere.
Google Maps
Pars Auto Sales INC Pars Auto Sales INC
770-640-7383 $$$
Aug 23, 2022,
great place to buy your next car.
Google Maps
Pars Auto Sales INC Pars Auto Sales INC
770-640-7383 $$$
Aug 22, 2022,
Amazing staff. I could not have asked for a better experience. Huge shout to Amir.
Google Maps
Pars Auto Sales INC Pars Auto Sales INC
770-640-7383 $$$
Aug 20, 2022,
Great Dealership! Amir and Tony were very helpful and informative.
Google Maps
Pars Auto Sales INC Pars Auto Sales INC
770-640-7383 $$$
Aug 20, 2022,
Was great customer service and was very nice!
Google Maps
Pars Auto Sales INC Pars Auto Sales INC
770-640-7383 $$$
Aug 19, 2022,
The staff at the Pars Auto Sales is great, fast and friendly. I will most definitely recommend this location to friends and family. Thank you all so much and love doing business with you.
Google Maps
Pars Auto Sales INC Pars Auto Sales INC
770-640-7383 $$$
Aug 18, 2022,
Got 2 cars and they are in really good shape and running great. Travel out of town twice a month
Google Maps
Pars Auto Sales INC Pars Auto Sales INC
770-640-7383 $$$
Aug 3, 2022,
Very helpful. Good price cars! Check them out
Google Maps
Pars Auto Sales INC Pars Auto Sales INC
770-640-7383 $$$
Aug 3, 2022,
Great service, Amir was very helpful, also great price and selection of cars.
Google Maps
Pars Auto Sales INC Pars Auto Sales INC
770-640-7383 $$$
Aug 3, 2022,
Thank You Tony and crew at Pars Auto Sales for helping me make this 18 year olds birthday memorable!
Google Maps
Pars Auto Sales INC Pars Auto Sales INC
770-640-7383 $$$
Aug 3, 2022,
Our family have purchased two cars from Pars Auto Sales over the course of 4 years. We are grateful to the owner and staff for making the process easy and delivering a reliable vehicle into our family. Thank you.
Google Maps
Pars Auto Sales INC Pars Auto Sales INC
770-640-7383 $$$
Aug 2, 2022,
I had a great car buying experience with Amir at Pars auto sales. Nice experience all around.
Google Maps
Pars Auto Sales INC Pars Auto Sales INC
770-640-7383 $$$
Jul 31, 2022,
Dealerships has great cars and good customer service
Google Maps
Pars Auto Sales INC Pars Auto Sales INC
770-640-7383 $$$
Jul 30, 2022,
Shanto Islam Smooth process and was overall a great experience for buying my first car.
Google Maps
Pars Auto Sales INC Pars Auto Sales INC
770-640-7383 $$$
Jul 25, 2022,
Easy speedy finance on great cars... Thanks again
Google Maps
Pars Auto Sales INC Pars Auto Sales INC
770-640-7383 $$$
★★★★★
53 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us